Plenary Lectures

  1. Future perspectives and opportunities of biocatalytic membrane reactors in a bio-based economy.
    Tandem Lecture by Gilbert Rios (University of Montpellier, France) and Alexander Netrusov (University of Moscow, Russia).

  2. Reactors with hydrogen permeable membranes - State of the art and new ideas.
    Tandem Lecture by Roland Dittmeyer (IMVT, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany) and Nicole Schödel (Linde, Germany).

  3. Beyond fuel cells: Current prospects and challenges in electrochemical membrane reactors.
    Lecture by Tanja Vidakovic-Koch (Process Systems Engineering, Max-Planck-Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems, Magdeburg, Germany).

  4. Membrane innovation in micro, mini and macro systems.
    Lecture by King Lun Yeung (Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong).

For receiving ICCMR11 information, please input your e-mail

Important Dates
November 28th, 2012
First Circular, Website Opening
January 10th, 2013
Second Circular, Registration and Abstract Submission Opening
March 3rd, 2013
Deadline for Abstract Submission

March 11th, 2013
Extended deadline for Abstract Submission

April 7th, 2013
Abstract Acceptance Notification

May 1st, 2013
Deadline for Early Bird Registration

June 7th, 2013
Deadline for Late Abstract Submission (only for poster)

July 31st, 2013
Deadline for Manuscript Submission for Special Issues in Catalysis Today and in IJHE

Conference News

The online two pages abstract submission and registration platform is opening now. Please find more details at the respective website locations.
The Organizing Committee would like to announce the postponement of the deadline for abstracts submission: March 11, 2013
The Organizing Committee is glad to announce the confirmed invited speakers and their presentation titles. More details in the page Speakers.
The ICCMR Organizing Committee will offer some accommodation awards to a number of presenting PhD students up to the age of 30. More details in the page Conference Awards. CLOSED

Last update: 25/06/2013
2019 © ICCMR11 :: Sociedade Portuguesa de Química
Design: Leonardo Mendes
Institutional Support